Settings allow you to manage your business account. You can change your business name, URL, or even permanently close your business account.
Edit/Update your Business Name by writing it in the text box.
Business URL makes web address/website link of your Business Page. Edit/Update your website URL by writing it in the text box.
Learn more about “BUSINESS URL” here.
Team Visibility allows you to show your team members, connections on your Brand Page. Change Team Visibility by selecting or deselecting.
Learn more about “TEAM VISIBILITY” here.
Delete your business account. This will delete all the data related to your business account on BtoTree.
Learn more about “CLOSE ACCOUNT” here.
VIDEO: MANAGE SETTINGS
- ADD/ CREATE INDIVIDUAL PROFILE
- ADD A BUSINESS
- ADD PRODUCTS
- ADD AN EXPO
- JOIN AN EXPO
- MY NETWORK