How to Block a User?

Block a User 

Step 1: Go to Messaging and click on the icon located next to the name of the person you want to block.

 

 Step 2: Click YES to confirm.

The discussion will be automatically deleted from your inbox but will reappear if you unblock the user. 

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?