Settings allow you to manage your accounts. You can change your Name, URL, or even permanently close your Accounts.
User Settings are the settings of your Individual Profile. It lets you edit your First Name, Last Name, Email, Change your password or even permanently delete your User Account.
Learn more about “USER SETTINGS” here.
Business Settings allow you to manage your business account. You can change your Business name, URL, or even permanently close your business account.
Learn more about “BUSINESS SETTINGS” here.
EXPO Settings help you manage your EXPO. It lets you change account information like EXPO name, URL, or even permanently delete your EXPO.
Learn more about “EXPO SETTINGS” here.