You’ve been having good times on BtoTree but now you want to leave us? We are sad to hear this!
STEP 1: Click on your name on the top right corner
STEP 2: Go on Settings
STEP 3: Click on the “Click here” button in the close account line
STEP 4: Ensure that you really want to delete your account.
Warning: This will delete this account and all of its data. This action cannot be undone.
Good to know: If you want to recreate an account later, you will not be able to retrieve your data !