EXPO Visibility allows you to decide who can see who’s in the group and what they post. You can change the EXPO Visibility by selecting between “Public”, “Private”, or “Secret”.
PUBLIC EXPO VISIBILITY
By selecting your EXPO visibility as “public”, all the information shared on your Expo Page is public and can be seen by any visitor on BtoTree. The visitors can also view your members on the Expo Page. But the visitors would still need to join your EXPO to be a part of it and the discussions.
PRIVATE EXPO VISIBILITY
Selecting the EXPO visibility as “private” will show the information and posts on the Expo Page only to your members. Only members can access other members from your Expo Page. It will be hidden from visitors on your Expo Page.
SECRET EXPO VISIBILITY
If you select your EXPO visibility as “secret”, your Expo Page is hidden and is not accessible through the search bar. It can only be joined when you send invitations to members or through links. Again in this case BtoTree will show the information and posts on your Expo Page only to your members. Only members can access other members from your Expo Page.
VIDEO: EXPO VISIBILITY
- ADD/ CREATE INDIVIDUAL PROFILE
- ADD A BUSINESS
- ADD PRODUCTS
- ADD AN EXPO
- JOIN AN EXPO
- MY NETWORK