Delete my Account
- Click on your name on the top right corner.
- Click on Settings.
- In the Close Account section, click on Click here.
- Confirm that you want to delete your account by clicking on YES.
- You will be automatically disconnected.
WHAT HAPPENS WITH YOUR PERSONAL DATA WHEN YOU DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT, DO PEOPLE STILL SEE YOU?